House Sitting

$20
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alicia can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
4 Reviews

Veronica O.
Veronica O.
Nov 18, 2017
Verified Stay

Alicia is the best! She gives my dog a lot of attention and knows how to adapt to my sheppards behavior. She genuinely cares and is a great sitter.

Alicia B.
Alicia B.
Veronica O.
Veronica O.
Sep 21, 2017
Verified Stay

I was very hesitant about using this service but I have been working a lot and felt bad I hadn't had time to walk my dog. Alicia is wonderful! On time, courteous, and very fun. My German Sheppard loved her. She responds quickly and took cute pictures! I am very pleased and will definitely be using her services again.

Alicia B.
Alicia B.
Nathan H.
Nathan H.
Jun 13, 2016

Alicia has years of experience working with dogs of all sizes. She does a wonderful job with my chihuahua! He always runs over to her and dances around her when she is at the door. She is great!

Alicia B.
Alicia B.

About Alicia

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Cats+Dogs+Running = A great life!

Since I was a child, I've always had a furry family member. For my Senior project, I trained a service dog. I also worked in a doggy daycare/boarding facility where I would administer medication, feed their specific food, walk the dogs every 2-3 hours, and also having enough time to cuddle and play. I want to become a Veterinarian for my career and eventually open my own Doggy Daycare or a Sanctuary. There are ...

What Alicia would like to know about your dog

I don't have a breed preference. I have worked with dogs from chihuahuas to great Danes. Pit bulls to Mastiffs.
If I needed to know anything, it would be of they have a potty schedule (how often you usually let them out.)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Alicia's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Alicia's Pets

Nikolai

Chihuahua
10 years, 4 mo. old, 7 lbs.

Simba

Golden Retriever
9 years, 5 mo. old, 75 lbs.

When Alicia watches your pet

If your family pup is active, I like to go on runs (training for a half marathon.) But if you're pup likes to relax and enjoy just random spurts of playing, I'm down to get on the floor to burn of that energy.
We would play fetch, wrestle, train for treats, and other activities that your pup usually plays!

In Alicia's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Alicia's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.