Dog Boarding

$15
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$50
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$30
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
66%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alicia can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
8 Reviews

Alyssa O.
Alyssa O.
Jun 21, 2017
Verified Stay

I was really happy to hear that Brownie did well with Alicia! She sent me pictures of him smiling and having fun. I would definitely have Alicia watch brownie again!

Alicia A.
Alicia A.
Lindsey H.
Lindsey H.
May 9, 2017
Verified Stay

Piper looked so happy in her pictures! Alicia is wonderful and I highly recommend her. I met with her before booking to discuss the particulars (gates, keys, collars, etc.) she was extremely accommodating. I've never used this service before but the entire process was effortless. Piper can't wait to see her again!

Alicia A.
Alicia A.
Stephanie D.
Stephanie D.
May 4, 2017
Verified Stay

Alicia was a life saver. She was quick to respond and was available when I needed a last minute walker during a busy work day. I would recommend her and use her again! Thanks Alicia!

Alicia A.
Alicia A.

About Alicia

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Enthusiastic to walk your dog!

Hi!

I am a marine biologist and I love all animals. When I am not working in the field I am at home ready to play and walk dogs.

I grew up riding horses, had goats and chickens, cats and dogs. Right now I have two older aussies - Roxy and Kali. I use this service when I go out of town - so I know what it's like to leave your kid at home alone. I ...

What Alicia would like to know about your dog

Friendliness to other dogs and humans
Preferred toys
Preferred food
Veterinary info
Special needs
Activities
Car rides
Walks

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Alicia's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Alicia's Pets

Roxy (65 lbs/11 yrs) and Kali (35 lbs/10 yrs)

Australian Shepherd
12 years, 11 mo. old, 65 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.