Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Around an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

in your home

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ali can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Ali can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
7 Reviews

Tonyia C.
Tonyia C.
May 11, 2018
Verified Stay

We met Ali for a meet and greet. She was a natural with our dog. We feel confident that she can meet our needs and will offer Cassie great care.

Ali T.
Ali T.
Kellie L.
Kellie L.
Jan 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Ali was great, my dog took to her right away, she sent pics & was on time. No issues at all!

Ali T.
Ali T.
Yoonjin C.
Yoonjin C.
Jan 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Ali took care of my 7 month old Aussie very well. She sent us the updat on her and

Ali T.
Ali T.

About Ali

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Years of Experience! Dog Lover!

I have owned a dog my whole life and I have been the main care taker for my own dog since I was 8 years old. My parents thought it would teach me responsibility and they were correct. I now have a love for dogs and would be perfect to help care for your dog while you are out of town, or even during your work day! I plan to become your dogs favorite person ...

What Ali would like to know about your dog

I love all dogs, so all breeds are welcome. I would like to know if the dog gets along with other dogs and children. I would also like to know if the dog is a puller when it comes to walks and if he/she ever has accidents or any bit of aggression.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Ali's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Ali's Pets


Mixed, Papillon, and Pomeranian
2 years, 7 mo. old, 9 lbs.


16 years, 3 mo. old, 11 lbs.

When Ali watches your pet

There are many trails and hikes around my house, so I would try to make the walks different each time. However, there is also my neighborhood if your dog prefers easier walks.

In Ali's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Ali's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.