Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$45
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$40
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ali can host up to 10 dogs per night.
Ali can host up to 10 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Ali's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Ali is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

23
repeat clients
61 Reviews

Maura C.
Maura C.
Jul 20, 2019
Verified Stay

This was my first time leaving my 5month puppy with a sitter for multiple days, so I was really nervous. Ali put me right at ease and showed me the space and Ruby was really at home. She had so much fun and was bone tired when she came home—literally couldn’t hold her head up on the ride home. Ali was super flexible and communicative and let me know how Ruby was doing ...

Ali M.
Deidre W.
Deidre W.
Jul 18, 2019
Verified Stay

Twig didn’t die, she seemed well at the end of it. Which is great cause she’s accident prone. She’s 15 so she needs a little extra love and I think she got it. Ali was flexible with pick up and drop off times... she was super nice she even clipped her nails.

Ali M.
Steph A.
Steph A.
Jul 12, 2019
Verified Stay

Responsive, sent me photos of my puppers the entire time and Mira was happy puppy when I got her back!

Ali M.

About Ali

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Full time pet care host

I am very hands on and attentive -
I enjoy movement, adventure and activity-
I live near the dog park, the river and am active.
I am confident and independent in nature as well as in pet care.
I consider myself a veteran in pet care.
A safely fenced in backyard w a dog door-
I am home round the clock and have a great love for animals as well as being raised on a farm ...

What Ali would like to know about your dog

French bulldogs are always a favorite

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Ali's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Ali's Pets

Wilson

Bulldog
4 years, 11 mo. old, 25 lbs.

When Ali watches your pet

You can often find me at the BARK dog park nearby

In Ali's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Ali's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.