Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$45
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ali can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Ali can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5 Reviews

Alexa S.
Alexa S.
Aug 10, 2018

Ali is a lover in all aspects of life. She goes above and beyond in everything she does. When she has cared for my dog, she treated him no different than she does her own dog. She loves them like her own. She has a great attention to detail and is trust worthy. I’d recommend her services to anyone I know (and I have)!

Ali M.
Ali M.
Michael M.
Michael M.
Jun 21, 2015

Ali is a lifesaver. I found out, on short notice, that I would be attending training and a conference in California. I would be gone for 3 weeks. Ali accepted the job and did a wonderful job with my Pug, Lucky. I received regular communication, including pictures and videos, detailing Lucky's daily activities. I was nervous leaving my dog with a stranger for so long, but Ali put my mind at ease. She was flexible ...

Ali M.
Ali M.
Dawson A.
Dawson A.
May 26, 2015

Ali is a gem. I just adopted a dog (Bianca) and needed to go out of town. I found her on Rover and was totally pleased. She has her own dog and loves animals. Moreover, she is responsible and made me feel at ease leaving Bianca with her. She texted me while I was away to assure me that everything was going well. She even sent photos of herself and my dog. I will definitely ...

Ali M.
Ali M.

About Ali

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

A Fuzzy Vacation

I am 22 years old. In high school, I took all of the animal education classes that were offered. (Pre-vet large animal, and pre-vet small animal.) I also shadowed a Vet for a year. I live with my parents and have a Pomeranian. I love all dogs, big or small. In my life time, I have never been without a dog. I also have four cats and five rats. I live with my parents and ...

What Ali would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if the dog is neutered, if they are potty trained, if they are good on a leash, and if they are dog friendly. :)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Ali's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 1 Dog
Ali's Pets

Spock

Pomeranian
9 years, 3 mo. old, 7 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.