Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$34
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ali can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Ali's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Ali is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

19
repeat clients
59 Reviews

Daniel A.
Daniel A.
Apr 23, 2019
Verified Stay

Ali is fantastic! This is the third time I think we've booked her and are already planning to have her watch our two kitties the over a few upcoming dates. She is always responsive, kind, responsible and we are so thankful to have her watch our two kitties while we are away. We know they are safe, happy and well cared for! Highly recommend Ali. She is our go-to sitter!

Ali C.
Dana W.
Dana W.
Jan 11, 2019
Verified Stay

We love Ali as much as Honey loves when Ali comes to visit! So friendly, communicative, and extremely thoughtful. Can’t recommend her enough!

Ali C.
Eric L.
Eric L.
Jan 8, 2019
Verified Stay

Ali was very reliable, friendly and provided constant and clear communication. She was very accommodating to everything we needed. Her and our cat got along great!

Ali C.

About Ali

8
years of experience
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Experienced sitter!

Hi, my name is Ali. I grew up in the Seattle area before moving to Wisconsin for school. My fiancé Micah and I moved to Los Angeles a year and a half ago and absolutely love it. Anyone who knows me knows my passion and love for all animals. It was always my dream to be a Veterinarian and while life circumstances led that to no longer be an option, I still want to help ...

What Ali would like to know about your dog

I do not have any breed preferences, however before sitting for your dog, I would like to know about any behavior issues or markers that I should be aware of. As well as any other information that you may have that can help me take care of your dog in the best way possible.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Ali's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
Ali's Pets

Princess

Cat
10 years, 9 mo. old, 12 lbs.

Oliver

Cat
6 years, 2 mo. old, 12 lbs.

When Ali watches your pet

I live a very active and healthy lifestyle. Since I am still new to Los Angeles, I am definitely exploring, taking walks and finding different hikes and trails...if your dog is up for it, s/he will certainly be coming along with me while in my care. If your dog is friendly with other dogs, they can also look forward to trips to the dog park or dog beach for some play time and fetch.

In Ali's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Ali's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.