Dog Boarding

$22
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ali can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

7
repeat clients
21 Reviews

Christy R.
Christy R.
Nov 19, 2018
Verified Stay

We really enjoyed our experience with Ali. She was so easy to work with and our dog had the best time when she stayed with her! She provided updates and always responded so quickly to any questions we had. We will definitely use Ali again the next time we're looking for a pet sitter!

Ali B.
Ali B.
Leanne R.
Leanne R.
Oct 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Ali was great, and so very friendly! Turk came home happy & relaxed. We appreciate her sending pics while we were gone. It made us feel good knowing he was well cared for.

Ali B.
Ali B.
Kim H.
Kim H.
Aug 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Ali was great. Bandit came back home after a long 10 day stay as happy as he left. Would definitely entrust Ali with your furry family member!

Ali B.
Ali B.

About Ali

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Safe & Exciting Stays for Pups

Hi! My name is Ali, and I live in Naperville with my husband of six years, Josh. We have two cats (*Sigh* I knoooow, but I also love the pups!) who are very friendly and sociable - even with dogs! We just moved to our first single-family home in central Naperville with a fenced-in backyard, perfect for your dog to enjoy.

Growing up, I never had the chance to own a dog of my own, so ...

What Ali would like to know about your dog

I love to do meet and greets always before a stay. It's very important that the pup feel comfortable with ME, which we can both tell from a quick meeting.

I don't have any particular breed preferences!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Ali's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Ali's Pets

Ygritte

Cat
4 years, 7 mo. old, 6 lbs.

Nevvi

Cat
6 years, 8 mo. old, 5 lbs.

When Ali watches your pet

In Ali's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Ali's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.