Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alfrary can host up to 10 dogs per night.
Alfrary can host up to 10 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Philip M.
Philip M.
May 5, 2018
Verified Stay

We are very greatfull for Alfrary and her family. We received terrific pics and updates. Seamus Belle and Adolph were very well cared for. I hope Alfrary will be available for future stays.

Alfrary S.
Hello there! I enjoyed having Adolph, Seamus, and Belle. We fell in love with them instantly. I would love to ...
Alfrary S.
Jody M.
Jody M.
Apr 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Alfrary is great. She worked with my crazy schedule and time changes. Ziggy loved going there. Thank you! Very reliable

Alfrary S.
I loved boarding Ziggy! He was such a sweetheart and cuddled next to me whenever he had the chance!
Alfrary S.
LEE C.
LEE C.
Jan 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Alfrary and her family took great care of my pup Jules. He got lots of love and playtime which is his favorite things to do. I'll be sending him there again.

Alfrary S.
Hello there Lee, I had so much fun with Jules when he stayed over. He definitely ran through the yard ...
Alfrary S.

About Alfrary

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home fulltime - Dog lover

Hello! I am an 18 year old dog lover that has had dogs and numerous pets ever since I was a young child (since 1 to be exact). I enjoy watching the little munchkins have fun and being happy. I have dealt with older dogs (around 12 - 15 years old) to even younger dogs (Puppies 2 - 4 years old) as well in the past.

I am home full time so my hours are pretty flexible ...

What Alfrary would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if they are a high-energy dog, and if so, what type of exercises do they usually participate in. Whether the dog is violent (or a biter) or not is very important for me to know as well!

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Alfrary's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Alfrary's Pets

Gangara

Chihuahua and Rat Terrier
12 years, 5 mo. old, 7 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.