Alexus B.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Around an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alexus can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Alexus can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


1 Review
Amy C.
Amy C.
May 23, 2018

Alexus has been watching my Yorkies, Wormy and Daisy, for going on 3 years now. They're hyper little things and are always happy to see her because they know she'll give them plenty of exercise! She's also been walking and sitting my German Shepherd puppy, Jasper, for the past few months. Jasper is always happy to see her and enjoys the walks she's always willing to take him on to expend his boundless energy.

Alexus B.
Alexus B.

About Alexus

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I love dogs and running!

I’ve been pet-sitting for over 4 years and dog walking for even longer! I’ve watched a variety of breeds from chihuahuas and dachshunds to american bulldogs and pit bulls! I also have some experience in dog bathing. I love all dogs - big and small - and enjoy taking the time to make sure they’re happy and comfortable! I’m currently available at any time to dogsit, walk, and perform drop in visits. Additionally ...

What Alexus would like to know about your dog

I’m open to all breeds of dogs! Please let me know in advance if your dog has any disabilities or medications that will need my special attention, whether they’re friendly with other dogs and/or children, and what they like to do during the day/night!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Alexus' Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Alexus' Pets


American Bulldog
1 year, 7 mo. old, 70 lbs.


8 years, 6 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Alexus watches your pet

Your dog will enjoy walks to the park and plenty of play time! If asked, I will also take your dog running with me and bathe them.

In Alexus' Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Alexus' Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.