Alexsandra S.

Alexsandra S.

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alexsandra can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Alexsandra can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Liliana S.
Liliana S.
Sep 6, 2018

Alexsandra is a great dog sitter! She takes care of my puppy like he is her own. I could not be happier with her. She is always on time to pick Rocky (my dog) up. She also keeps him later if I need her too! She’s extremely responsible and very observant. One day, Alexsandra noticed that rocky wasn’t as playful as he usually is at the doggy park. Turns out, he had eaten ...

Alexsandra S.
Alexsandra S.
Heidy R.
Heidy R.
Sep 4, 2018

Alexsandra is a caring and loving dog caregiver. She has cared for my dogs for 5 years and I don't regret it. Other than being the perfect dog caregiver, Alexsandra is a pharmacy student and is very professional and knowledgeable. I would recommend her to anyone

Alexsandra S.
Alexsandra S.

About Alexsandra

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Animal Loving Pharmacy Student!

Hello there! I am Alexsandra and I am a second year graduate pharmacy student at Notre Dame of Maryland University. I LOVE dogs and have had pets throughout my life. I had a trained service German shepherd and I am licensed in both MD and NJ to administer vaccines in both humans and animals, dispense and administer medication, and to provide CPR if necessary. I am conforatble with any type of dog, and I believe ...

What Alexsandra would like to know about your dog

Please let me know if your dog needs medication administration daily, or if they have any dietary restrictions, or special requests.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Alexsandra's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Alexsandra's Pets

Simba

Pomeranian
4 months old, 5 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.