Alexis S.

Alexis S.

Dog Boarding

$100
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$120
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$30
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$80
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$45
30-minute walks
per walk

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alexis can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Alexis can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Hannah L.
Hannah L.
Jul 5, 2018

Alexis is great with my dog! She has created such a strong relationship with him and he is so excited every time he sees her. He’s just a puppy so he has a tendency to pull and wrap the leash around you but Alexis has seemed to break that bad habit. She has even taught him to sit and shake! She is always on time and I can always get a hold of her ...

Alexis S.
Alexis S.

About Alexis

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time, fenced in yard.

Hi, im Alexis S im 21 years of age. I recently just got married and moved to Norfolk Virginia. I have always wanted to do this job ever since I was little. I have plenty of pet experience so your animals would be in really good hands. I've owned pets my whole life. Im a big animal lover. I have two rescued dogs named leo and bella and two rescued cats named felix and otis ...

What Alexis would like to know about your dog

Is he/she good with other dogs. Do I need to know about any food allergies? Are they potty trained? If they can have human food because well I spoil my pups with human food sometimes so just curious.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Alexis' Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Alexis' Pets

Bella

PitBull Mix
3 years, 5 mo. old, 50 lbs.

Leo

Mixed
1 year, 1 mo. old, 30 lbs.

When Alexis watches your pet

Your dogs will go on long walks around my neighborhood my neighborhood is a safe environment. Well play fetch I can also take them to the dog park if I have your permission.

In Alexis' Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Alexis' Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.