Alexis S.

Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$10
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

7
repeat clients
11 Reviews

Ambi Z.
Ambi Z.
Jul 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Alexis did an amazing job for my baby girl. She sent me pictures and routes of each walk. My dog was very happy when I came home after being exercised. Strongly recommend Alexis !

Alexis S.
Alexis S.
Alison B.
Alison B.
Aug 9, 2017
Verified Stay

She's very good with dogs.

Alexis S.
Alexis S.
Kathryn M.
Kathryn M.
Jul 26, 2017
Verified Stay

Alexis was great 0 helped us on short notice (just a couple days) and sent several updates and pictures to keep us in the loop while we were gone for a week. W

Alexis S.
Alexis S.

About Alexis

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Animal Lover!

Hi! My name is Alexis and I am a 24 year old student at James Madison University. I am a chemistry major with a Spanish and Forensic Science minor and I'm looking for some part-time work to help me pay for school.

I have grown up with animals all my life. My mother used to work at a veterinary office and I would come after school and walk and bathe the dogs and even help ...

What Alexis would like to know about your dog

I would love to meet with the owners first to get to know them, their house and of course their dog! I love any and all dog breeds and sizes!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Alexis watches your pet

I would love to take your dog on a walk around the neighborhood or to a nearby park to play! Depending on your dogs age/mobility, maybe even take them for a run! I would love to play with toys as well with your pup!

Alexis' Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.