House Sitting

$60
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Molly N.
Molly N.
Jul 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Alexis was super responsive, asked great questions and made sure she was prepared to sit Burt. She did a great job with Burt and he had such a great time! I would highly recommend her.

Alexis R.
Alexis R.
Kirstyn H.
Kirstyn H.
Mar 29, 2018

Lexi is terrific with dogs. She is very patient but firm in order to develop a good relationship with pets. Seeing her with her own fur babies, I see how attentive she is to their needs and she goes out of her way to ensure the dog's health and happiness are a number one priority. I would highly recommend her to any dog parent looking for an energetic and loving helper with their pet.

Alexis R.
Alexis R.
Donna V.
Donna V.
Mar 29, 2018

Alexis is a person who loves dogs and it is the love of her life. She does amazing things with her dog Nym. She very responsible and respectful to everyone in her life including animals. She would be great to take care of your puppy. Loving, caring, responsible and fun! She is a amazing young lady! She will not let you down.

Alexis R.
Alexis R.

About Alexis

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Extremely flexible and accommodatin

I love animals. I am nurturing and treat dogs as if they are children. They deserve love, exercise, and someone who is patient with them. Exercise is so important to me, and I love incorporating that with my love for dogs and seeing the benefits exercise gives to dogs as well! I also enjoy playing fetch and running with dogs. I firmly believe that dogs feed off of their caretaker's energy. Thus, I make an ...

What Alexis would like to know about your dog

I would just like to know what makes them comfortable, happy, upset, sad, and excited. I would like to know their food preferences and any habitual activities. I do not have breed preferences.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Alexis watches your pet

I am in law school and have class during the middle of the day, but I am available to walk in the mornings, evenings, and weekends. I will play fetch, run, walk, and accommodate the caretaker's wishes or requests for certain activities.

Alexis' Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.