Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Ginger T.
Ginger T.
March 3, 2018

Alexis has a beautiful heart and soul , Which is just perfect for her dog sitting gift. She has looked after our dogs many times. We had a geriatric dachshund named Oscar. Alexis came over several times a day when we were out of town to give him his medicine, change his diaper and play with him along with the other two dogs, Harley and Sophie Pearl. She was a huge asset to our family. We ...

Alexis P.
Alexis P.
Paula C.
Paula C.
February 26, 2018

Alexis is so amazing. Her love for animals is just beyond anything I have seen before. The lever of care is so good. She has two dogs if her own and she would do anything for them . Above all els I noticed she just like to have fun with dogs and makes sure they are taking care of . She went above and beyond for me when I had her watch my little cat Annie for ...

Alexis P.
Alexis P.

About Alexis

9
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Alexis' Animal Adventures :)

My name is Alexis and I'm 23 years old currently putting myself through school at CSN.

I provide in-home dog sitting and dog walking with extremely flexible hours. My true passions are wildlife and nature, and I love ALL animals. I have previous experience in a Veterinary office and I have handled pets of all sizes as well as have a considerable amount of animal healthcare knowledge. I am able to administer medication and care ...

What Alexis would like to know about your dog

I love all breeds and have experience with large breeds which many people are unfortunately not too familiar with. I would like to be informed of any barking/howling or potty-training habits!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.