Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alexis can host up to 8 dogs per night.
Alexis can host up to 8 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

14
repeat clients
27 Reviews

Bill M.
Bill M.
November 16, 2017
Verified Stay

Alexis has a very nice fenced yard for my dog to run around in and she played frisbie with him. She was able to take him on short notice for two separate days, one of them being a Saturday. I think he had a good time because when I went to pick him up he barked at me like I was entering his house.. I would use Alexis again.

Alexis M.
Alexis M.
Andrea M.
Andrea M.
July 23, 2017
Verified Stay

We had a great experience working with Alexis for Liberty's week long stay! She had a great time playing with the other dogs and loved swimming in the pool! We would definitely use Alexis again and recommend her to others!

Alexis M.
Alexis M.
Bonnie S.
Bonnie S.
June 25, 2017
Verified Stay

We dropped Oakley off for a long weekend. We had Alexis groom him and picked him up all clean and happy. Alexis is great with the dogs, and provided all he needed other than his bed and food. He enjoyed watching her outside goats and horses from the big window too.. Already booking his next vacation

Alexis M.
Alexis M.

About Alexis

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

RESPONSIBLE ,RELIABLE PET SITTER

My name is Alexis I have been an animal LOVER all my life I will treat your pet like my own.I am currently a dog groomer so I am familiar with all types of breeds and their personalities. I also have experience with farm animals, I live on a farm that includes horses and goats.I often foster/volunteer at my local shelter. As a teenager I often farm sat at a couple local ...

What Alexis would like to know about your dog

-any medical problems?
-food aggression?
-animal aggression?
-food allergies?
- any other things I need to know to take the best care of your animal

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Alexis' Home

Lives on a Farm/Ranch
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Alexis' Pets

ava

Yorkshire Terrier
3 years, 3 mo. old, 4 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.