Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Jeff M.
Jeff M.
Nov 13, 2017
Verified Stay

Alexis was used for a weekend daycare visit because I wanted my dog to be social since he had been cooped up a bunch the week prior and our regular sitter was busy. She was amazing with our dog , braving some of the chilliest temperatures of the year to not only take him out to the local park once but twice.

We met a few days earlier for a meet-n-greet at the same park and ...

Alexis L.
Alexis L.
Terra M.
Terra M.
Nov 8, 2017
Verified Stay

My doggie stayed with Alexis and her pup, Kaluha, for the day and our experience was awesone! You can easily tell she is an animal lover and my dog took to her right away. She gives the dogs frequent walks and lots of play time. My pup came home very happy! Would def recommend Alexis!

Alexis L.
Alexis L.
Linda P.
Linda P.
Nov 6, 2017
Verified Stay

Alexis was great with Lola and Louis. I have an English and French bulldog both with special needs. Alexis took great care of them and they loved kalua. She also checked in often with me took pictures and spent lots of 1:1 time with them. They can't wait for the next visit! Thank you Alexis.

Alexis L.
Alexis L.

About Alexis

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I'll treat your dog as my own!

Dogs have been a part of my family since I was a child. I love caring for and spending time with them. I am also an Event volunteer at the organization I adopted Kahlua, where I help dogs find homes. Kahlua is a very friendly pup who loves having furry friends stay over!

I work from home which allows me to be with my dog and YOURS full time! I have been pet sitting for ...

What Alexis would like to know about your dog

Day to day routine, medications, activity level/needs, friendly with other dogs, any allergies, sleep schedule. Anything else I should be aware about.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

This would depend on each dog's activity level/needs. Kahlua and I are up for anything, many adventures await! Neighborhood walks, parks, hikes, fenced dog parks, or stroll the beach!

Alexis' Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.