Alexis H.

Alexis H.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alexis can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Alexis can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

About Alexis

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Large Yard, three playmates

Dogs run my house, we only live in it. Dogs are allowed on furniture. I am looking to make this my full time job and I am more than. willing to give medication if need be. I am always available.I live to give love and treats. I feel like all dogs would live to play at my house in my big yard that we are currently working on fencing.
About me I have a ...

What Alexis would like to know about your dog

Any specific medication or food requirments. Are they crate trained? Are they food aggressive?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Alexis' Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Alexis' Pets

nick

Mixed
3 years, 5 mo. old, 65 lbs.

Maci

Mixed
2 years, 8 mo. old, 47 lbs.

Luna

German Shepherd Dog
2 years, 2 mo. old, 65 lbs.

When Alexis watches your pet

we love to play fetch and just venture out in the back yard. We can walk locally of that is what the dog is used to, we don't walk our dogs because they don't like the leash.

In Alexis' Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Alexis' Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.