Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alexis can host 1 dog per night.
Alexis can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6 Reviews

April C.
April C.
Apr 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Alexis was amazing with Layce. She got the full home treatment just like she was one of the family.

Layce was shared homemade treats, homemade food, and so many other things. I'm surprised she wanted to come back home with me after being so spoiled (in a good way.)

I would recommend Alexis to anyone. I don't think I could have found a better place for Layce to spend a few days while we were ...

Alexis G.
Alexis G.
Dinelly B.
Dinelly B.
Apr 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Alexis is awesome!!! She took excellent care of junior and he had a great time. She kept us posted all the time and we definitely will leave Junior with her again :) I would recommend her without hesitation.

Alexis G.
Alexis G.
Lizbeth C.
Lizbeth C.
Mar 22, 2018

Alexis,
she’s amazing when it comes to dogs. She loves being with them and playing with them. She would be perfect to be a dog sitter or a dog walker ! She’s very responsible with dogs.

Alexis G.
Alexis G.

About Alexis

26
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Home FULL TIME, FENCED YARD TOO:)

I've had dogs ALL my life. I love pups!! I have a puppy 1 year old, trained. Likes to poop inside when it's cold but he's just spoiled. He's a pug and frenchie. I also have 3 boys (nephews) that I watch sometimes. Full of energy and are SOOOOOO good with dogs. I have a good sized FENCED back yard. And a patio with training turf grass for the ones wanting to learn. Dogs are ...

What Alexis would like to know about your dog

Small breeds pref. But if it's over 30lbs, as long as it's well behaved with a male fixed 1yr old. Then I'm good!!!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Alexis' Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Alexis' Pets

Thor

French Bulldog and Pug
1 year, 8 mo. old, 26 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.