House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alexandria can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Tyler W.
Tyler W.
Jul 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Alex is a great sitter. She gladly watched all our fur babies and not so furry baby (a lab, two cats and a turtle). Will definitely ask her to watch our pets again for our next trip.

Alexandria S.
Alexandria S.
Cassandra S.
Cassandra S.
Feb 17, 2018

Very responsible, kind heart, loving soul. Animals are her life. She treats them all as if they were her own kid. Trustworthy, compassionate you for lady. I would recommend her to anyone needing someone to watch over their 4 legged family members.

Alexandria S.
Alexandria S.

About Alexandria

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Home fulltime/3 acre property

I use to live in a house of 6 small dogs as well as many other animals and would foster puppies and kittens. I’m an active pet sitter. I now live here in CO on a 3 acre property with my one small multipoo. I've cared for numerous animals in my life time, they all deserve the care, love and respect as us humans do. I miss taking care of numerous animals. I will ...

What Alexandria would like to know about your dog

If staying with me, they need to get along with other dogs. Need to know if theyre potty trained. If theyre timid or friendly. If they have special needs for me to fulfill. I love all breeds.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Alexandria's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Alexandria's Pets

Zumie

Maltese, Mixed, and Poodle
10 years, 7 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Alexandria watches your pet

I live right by Devils Backbone that has awesome trails! I also visit several of Lovelands parks. I have plenty of land for them to run around and play on.

In Alexandria's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Alexandria's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.