Alexandra V.

(6)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

House Sitting

$26
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alexandra can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Steven P.
Steven P.
Oct 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Alexandra did a wonderful job watching Rory for me while I was gone. She sent me plenty of pictures and videos to show he was doing well. I’ll definitely use her again!

Alexandra V.
Alexandra V.
Carol H.
Carol H.
Jul 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Alex was great and every professional! She took care of Tudou and sent updates with photos. Would highly recommend!

Alexandra V.
Alexandra V.
Andrew J.
Andrew J.
May 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Alexandra was very professional and did an amazing job! She was on time, friendly, and treated my dog as her own.
She took pictures throughout the walk and ensured me that my pup was not only Happy, but Safe. :)
Overall, it was very nice to have her help. With my busy schedule, sometimes I can't walk my dog as often as he needs. I will definitely request her again. 5 stars!

Alexandra V.
Alexandra V.

About Alexandra

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

They will be treated as my own

Hi, my name is Alexandra and I am a 22-year-old, animal lover! I have grown up around dogs and have two of my very own: Riley and Runt. I have cared for Runt as he went through being paralyzed and helped him in his recovery to walking again.
I have previously volunteered at a local humane society where I was able to care for dogs and photograph them to give each dog a greater opportunity ...

What Alexandra would like to know about your dog

How many times do they go out a day?
What times do they eat?
How are they around other dogs?
Do they have any triggers?

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Alexandra's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Alexandra's Pets

Runt

Dachshund, Mixed, and Shih Tzu
4 years, 7 mo. old, 13 lbs.

Riley

Chihuahua, Mixed, and Pomeranian
3 years, 7 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Alexandra watches your pet

I like to stay close to home and preferably in grass or shady areas during summer time. If an owner has a preferred spot to take their fur baby, then that is where I go. I love to run, can definitely keep up with dogs bursting with energy, and will leave them tuckered out!

In Alexandra's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Alexandra's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.