Alexandra S.

Response Rate: 60%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

House Sitting

Away
in your home

Drop-In Visits

Away
30-minute check-ins

Dog Walking

Away
30-minute walks
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Alexandra's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Alexandra is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

10
repeat clients
24 Reviews

Jason M.
Jason M.
Sep 18, 2019
Verified Stay

We cannot say enough about the professionalism and care provided by Alexandra. Prior to our vacation, she came over to our house to not only meet us but more importantly, our dog Sadie. Throughout her stay she sent daily updates along with pics. Our vacation was that much more enjoyable and relaxing knowing Sadie was well taken care of. Without question, we would absolutely book with Alexandra again!

Alexandra S.
Kathy B.
Kathy B.
Aug 14, 2019
Verified Stay

Alexandra is great with my kitties. Friendly on time. So thankful I found this website.

Alexandra S.
Kathy B.
Kathy B.
Aug 11, 2019
Verified Stay

Alexandra was great. Took care of my kitties gave my sick one his meds. So thankful I found this site.

Kathy

Alexandra S.

About Alexandra

5
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Vet tech that loves all animals!

Hi there! My name is Alex and I’m currently a vet tech at a local Animal Hospitall. I’ve been working there for a year and I am currently enrolled in the vet tech program at Camden County College. Prior to working at the hospital I worked at a Pet lodge that cared for pets while their parents were away. I’m experienced in administering medications and I’m CPR trained. I have a 5 year old Husky ...

What Alexandra would like to know about your dog

I would like to know about any allergies your pet may have and if they need any medications throughout the day. I do not have any breed preferences, I’ve worked with all shapes and sizes!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Alexandra watches your pet

I enjoy hiking on local trails! I always have a frisbe and a tennis ball along with me.

Alexandra's Service Area

Alexandra's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.