Alexandra S.

Alexandra S.

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$45
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alexandra can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Terry F.
Terry F.
Aug 10, 2017

We have been so grateful to Alexandra for her care of her pets when we travel! Not only does she understand the needs of our young Sheppard, who requires a lot of exercise and attention, she gives our old girls what they need as well. We come home to the house well kept and know that everything was given loving care. Even our plants!
If we can't get home during the day and Alexandra stops ...

Alexandra S.
Alexandra S.

About Alexandra

8
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

I'll Love Your Dog!

I'm a serious animal lover and take great pride and respect in caring for other people's 4legged children. I've had dogs all my life, and currently don't after my last companion passed away last year. Caring for other people's dogs fills a space in my heart and brings me great joy!
I live in a beautiful cabin in the woods outside of Nederland, CO- we have 7 acres of land for hiking & roaming around ...

What Alexandra would like to know about your dog

Is your dog good with other animals? (dogs, cats, etc.)
Is your dog sensitive to or off-put by other humans? (men, women, kids)
Does your dog know simple commands?
Is your dog leash trained/potty trained/bark trained?
Will your dog run away if let off leash?
Is your dog hesitant to get in/out of or to ride in the car?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Alexandra's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.