Alexandra S.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alexandra can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Alexandra's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

8
repeat clients
21 Reviews

Joshua P.
Joshua P.
Aug 12, 2019
Verified Stay

Most amazing sitter for both of our German shepherds. Alexandra is so great with communication and making our pups feel like their at a resort. So grateful to have came across your profile. Thank you for caring as much as we do for our babies
Gina and Josh Paul

Alexandra S.
FairwayWest 1.
FairwayWest 1.
Aug 6, 2019
Verified Stay

She was wonderful took very good care of my puppy gave him a lot of attention I was very pleased with the care she gave and the concern as well

Alexandra S.
Christian G.
Christian G.
Jul 29, 2019
Verified Stay

If I could give more stars, I would. There is no complimentary that I could say that would do it justice. What a great service Alexandra is. My dog had fun and we will do this again. Highly recommended.

Alexandra S.

About Alexandra

11
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

I welcome longer vacation stays!

Hi everyone! I have a huge love and passion for dogs. I currently work in the pet industry as a dog groomer and I train my own personal dogs in a competitive 3 phase dog sport. I also raise and train puppies until they are about a year old to be police dogs. I keep the same rules that you do in your home, if the dogs are allowed on your furniture, they can be ...

What Alexandra would like to know about your dog

No breed restriction, I do need to know if there is any people/dog reactivity. Be honest because I will find out upon meeting your dog.

I do allow unaltered pets, let me know ahead of time if the females are coming in or out of season out of courtesy.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Alexandra's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Alexandra's Pets

Anki

German Shepherd Dog
5 years, 6 months old, 65 lbs.

Dessa

Belgian Shepherd Dog (Malinois)
1 year, 10 months old, 42 lbs.

When Alexandra watches your pet

I have a fairly large backyard so morning playtime before work with my dogs as long as they are social and evening park walks as well as lots of brain games in the evening. A mentally exhausted dog is a happy dog!

In Alexandra's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Alexandra's Neighborhood

Alexandra's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.