Alexandra S.

(3)
Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alexandra can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Brandi S.
Brandi S.
Nov 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Alexandra was amazing. My pupper was happy, loved, and taken care of. I got more than enough pictures and updates to let me know how she was doing. Being away from my dog for a week is hard, but her being in Alexandra's care was a great relief.

Alexandra S.
Alexandra S.
Candi W.
Candi W.
Oct 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Alexandra was very easy and pleasant to work with. She sent many pictures of my dog and assured me that he was enjoying himself and well taken care of. She truly loves animals and that's very evident when you talk with her. I highly recommend her services!

Alexandra S.
Alexandra S.
Melissa M.
Melissa M.
Sep 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Anja loved spending time with Alexandra. I received pictures and updates, which helped me feel comfortable to know my pup was in good hands. Anja can’t wait to play again!

Alexandra S.
Alexandra S.

About Alexandra

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Animal lover that's home full-time!

I grew up with dogs, cats, goats, rabbits, chickens, and horses. A huge part of my life has been caring for and loving all kinds of animals. I have respect and patience for all animals and their individual and unique needs and personalities. I decided to become a sitter because I am a COMPLETE wreck anytime I have to leave my dog anywhere, for however long matters not. He's needy in some ways and I ...

What Alexandra would like to know about your dog

Does your pet have any behavior problems (chewing, barking)?
Are there any areas you are working on with your pet that you'd like me to be mindful of?
What makes your pet uncomfortable?
No breed preferences.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Alexandra's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Alexandra's Pets

Conan

Miniature Australian Shepherd
5 years, 2 mo. old, 22 lbs.

When Alexandra watches your pet

In Alexandra's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Alexandra's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.