Alexandra P.

(8)
Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$28
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alexandra can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Alexandra can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Alexandra's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

4
repeat clients
8 Reviews

Sue B.
Sue B.
Apr 15, 2019
Verified Stay

Alexandra is delightful to work with and to meet. She left detailed feedback after each visit and even sent photos. We’ll definitely work with her in the future.

Alexandra P.
Jennifer S.
Jennifer S.
Jan 8, 2019
Verified Stay

Alexandra was the best! Incredibly accommodating and kind. She was wonderful sending updates and i was completely at ease leaving Peanut with her. Peanut was comfortable within a few minutes and was sad to leave. Thank you much!

Hi Jennifer! Thanks for the great review! I hope you guys had a good trip back home. As you already ...
Alexandra P.
Katherine R.
Katherine R.
Nov 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Alexandra was a thoughtful and kind sitter. She is quick to communicate and was extremely understanding and flexible as to our drop off and pick up time.
Our dog was homesick and she was wonderful and 'treated him like a toddler and pet him until he fell asleep.'
Her fenced in yard was perfect for playing with her other dogs.
She was careful about interactions with the ferret (introduced, but kept apart) and cat (introduced ...

Hi Katherine and Peter! Thanks so much! It was a pleasure meeting you both. We loved caring for Beau - ...
Alexandra P.

About Alexandra

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Seacoast Extended Pet Family!

We are lifelong animal lovers and pet owners!
We are ready to shower your loved one with lots of attention and love either in your home or ours.
Whether they prefer us to just sit quietly by reading, taking long walks, or playing catch!
Our home contains 4 levels of positive energy, in a quiet neighborhood with a fenced yard.
In addition to 3 children, we have 4 pets. A very dog-savvy and dog-friendly Siamese ...

What Alexandra would like to know about your dog

No aggressive breeds or dogs please.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Alexandra's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 3 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Alexandra's Pets

Norman

Golden Retriever
9 years, 6 months old, 75 lbs.

Walter

Cavalier King Charles Spaniel
3 years, 7 months old, 17 lbs.

Floyd

German Shepherd Dog
7 months old, 60 lbs.

When Alexandra watches your pet

Play in our fenced yard, neighborhood leashed walks, and play in the house.

In Alexandra's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Alexandra's Neighborhood

Alexandra's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.