Alexandra N.

(4)
Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alexandra can host 1 dog per night.
Alexandra can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Alexandra's Photos

Reviews

4 Reviews

Mark W.
Mark W.
Mar 14, 2019
Verified Stay

She was a wonderful dog sitter. Lots of pictures were shared during the stay. It made the separation much better knowing she was happy and well cared for.

Alexandra N.
Tabetha N.
Tabetha N.
Jan 18, 2019

I have had Alexandra watch my dog and she was absolutely amazing! My dog can be difficult to handle if he doesn't get enough exercise. She took him on long regular walks and did above and beyond all that I asked. I highly recommend her!!

Alexandra N.
Chrissy D.
Chrissy D.
Jan 18, 2019

I have used this wonderful sitter and her husband many times. They are very trustworthy, and spoil fur babies like no one else I know.

They send pictures, follow directions for feeding and snacks as given, and go on great walks.

Their own dog Blue is so great with other dogs it will shock you. Such great doggie manners.

Alexandra N.

About Alexandra

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Animals need a little vacation too!

I have been around animals my entire life and nothing makes me happier than to get to share that love with fellow animal owners! In my care, your pet will be treated like he/she was my own little ball of fur. I love to spoil animals with positive reinforcement, give them a safe environment, and give them a place to call home away from home. I am confident in my ability to provide you ...

What Alexandra would like to know about your dog

We have one dog at home and require any animals coming in be completely dog-friendly. We won't put our dog at risk if you have a pet who does not like to play friendly. I have experience with all breeds and sizes. Feel free to voice if you have any concerns or information that will help me ensure your dog is comfortable, happy and well taken care of.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Alexandra's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Alexandra's Pets

Blue

Labrador Retriever and Mixed
3 years, 2 mo. old, 40 lbs.

When Alexandra watches your pet

I do live in an apartment but that won't stop us from going on walks along a well paved sidewalk, while also being able to enjoy the fenced in potty area offered by the apartment complex. Want to play fetch? We can go to a nearby dog park during low traffic times and have the park to ourselves! I enjoy doing this with my own dog for the extra space to get out his zoomies.

In Alexandra's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Alexandra's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.