(1)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$22
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$22
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alexandra can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Alexandra can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review

Roger B.
Roger B.
Feb 10, 2019
Verified Stay

Alexandra was just amazing with my dog. This was my first time using Rover and I didn’t know what quite what to expect. Alexandra made my dog feel right at home and she gave regular updates to show me how my dog was doing. I could tell when I picked up my little Buddy that he was very well taken care of, unlike the times I would pick him up from the boarding kennel ...

Alexandra L.
Alexandra L.

About Alexandra

22
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

All pets with love to give accepted

I have never been without a dog in the family. Having worked at a zoo, walked dogs in college, and had one for a family member for years, I have the patience, skill, and love to give dogs of all backgrounds and sizes. Small dogs, herding dogs, spotted dogs, large fluffers, subwoofers, lean hounds, bellowing beagles, and all others are welcomed. I have a fenced back yard and an open house for your pet to ...

What Alexandra would like to know about your dog

I like to know how your dog is socially. Do they like other large dogs, small dogs? Do they play well with others? What are their unique traits that make them special to you?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Alexandra's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Alexandra's Pets

Apache

Mixed and Siberian Husky
6 years, 10 mo. old, 72 lbs.

Taz

Australian Cattle Dog
4 years, 8 mo. old, 53 lbs.

When Alexandra watches your pet

We can do walks in your neighborhood or mine! I am also close to Skyline Dog Park which is a wonderful place to let an energetic dog be free and develop social skills with other dogs and people.

In Alexandra's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Alexandra's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.