Alexandra K.

Alexandra K.

Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alexandra can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Helen H.
Helen H.
Mar 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Alexandra took care of my puggle Gizmoe from 3/17-3/24/18. My husband and I met with Alexandra and her husband and daughter at a meet and greet prior to Gizmoe's stay. We both found her to be warm and engaging and agreed that she would take good care of Gizmoe. We dropped Gizmoe off at her home and then kept in contact during our trip using the Rover app. Alexandra sent pictures of ...

Alexandra K.
Alexandra K.
Natalia F.
Natalia F.
Feb 14, 2018

I am Natalia Flaherty, tacking care of dogs as my passion can definitely advice and recommend Alexandra Weaver as care giver for any living creature. Her natural decency and kind heart along with extraordinary neatness and quality of responsibility makes her excellent caregiver for any pupps. I would trust her with any dear pets as myself, I am sure that her service will make your heart and mind peaceful and any dog would be happy ...

Alexandra K.
Alexandra K.
Irina G.
Irina G.
Feb 13, 2018

Alexandra has always been wonderful with dogs. My dog, Max, was always ecstatic to greet Alexandra and cover her with kisses - and as any dog people know, canines are the best judges of character. Your beloved furbaby will surely be happy to be taken care of by Alexandra.

Alexandra K.
Alexandra K.

About Alexandra

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Caring work-at-home family

We are a family of 5 (2 adults, 1 kid, 2 cats) and we love dogs! I work part-time from home and my husband works four days at the office and one day at home. We have a 4-year-old who is very gentle with animals and loves taking care of cats and dogs. We are available on most days except for occasional travel. I've been around dogs most of my life and as a family ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Alexandra's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old

When Alexandra watches your pet

We will take long walks around Narberth.

In Alexandra's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Alexandra's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.