Alexandra J.

Alexandra J.

Coeur d alene, ID

Dog Boarding

$20
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alexandra can host 1 dog per night.
Alexandra can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Diane M.
Diane M.
Dec 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Been with Rover for years and my previous sitter moved so finding another was a primary concern. Alex’s profile was a good fit and after a meet n greet and now with this 4 day stay I know she is the right sitter for our little schnauzer. Thanks Alex. Have another stay coming up and will book many more with her.

Alexandra J.
Alexandra J.
Haley D.
Haley D.
Sep 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Alexandra was great! Turns out she was our neighbor, which was vet helpful. She loved our dog like her own and tolerated her craziness like a champ! We will definitely use her again. Thanks, Alexandra!

Alexandra J.
Alexandra J.
Becky W.
Becky W.
Aug 23, 2018
Verified Stay

It was Hope, our five month old pom, first time to stay with someone else. Alexandra was really gentle and caring for Hope and me. LOL. It was hard to leave her. She was happily tired when we took her home.??

Alexandra J.
Alexandra J.

About Alexandra

14
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I work from home, Vet Tech. exp.

I have owned animals my whole life, I worked at the Humane Society and River City Animal Hospital as a vet tech for several years. I have done boarding and animal sitting multiple times. I currently work from home, which allows me to care for special needs pets. I have knowledge in medications, injections, diabetes, and post op surgery care. I'm experienced in food and toy aggression as well as other behavioral needs. I have ...

What Alexandra would like to know about your dog

I do not have any breed preferences as long as they will get along with my 2 dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Alexandra's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Alexandra's Pets

Addison

Pomeranian
3 years, 5 mo. old, 5 lbs.

Max

Pomeranian
10 years, 4 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Alexandra watches your pet

I live close to downtown and multiple dog parks.

In Alexandra's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Alexandra's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.