Alexandra H.

Alexandra H.

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alexandra can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Jane & Jose M.
Jane & Jose M.
Oct 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Nola had a great day with Teddy ! Alex and Matt send pics and updates about the day ! Nola loves her time visiting ?. Great care ,no worries when she is with them !

Alexandra H.
Alexandra H.
Mia A.
Mia A.
Sep 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Alex was absolutely great with our pup Queso. She was reliable, patient and super sweet with our dog. Her report cards were very informative and took a lot of pictures to keep us updated on her walks. I would recommend her 100%!

Alexandra H.
Alexandra H.
Jane & Jose M.
Jane & Jose M.
Aug 25, 2018
Verified Stay

We are so greatfull that Alexandra was available to watch our pup Nola for the day. We had several updates- photos and Nola and their dog Teddy got along great. We will highly recommend Alexandra to take care of your pup she is caring and we felt comfortable that Nola was in great hands.

Alexandra H.
Alexandra H.

About Alexandra

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Teacher, Home full-time in Summer

I am a local teacher with summers off, and can’t think of a better way to spend my time! I have a one year old golden retriever named Teddy, and have loved getting to know all types of dogs over the last year. My favorite thing to do with Teddy is go for long walks, meet other dog friends, and have neighborhood dog friends come over to play in the yard! Teddy would love ...

What Alexandra would like to know about your dog

If your dog gets along with other dogs, how your dog does on leash, any anxiety, and any special medical or behavioral conditions. I'd also like to know if your dog is patient with puppies, as Teddy still acts as one.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Alexandra's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Alexandra's Pets

Teddy

Golden Retriever
1 year, 6 mo. old, 75 lbs.

When Alexandra watches your pet

My dog Teddy and I walk constantly, and know all the best spots in the neighborhood. We’re walking distance to the rail trail, and we know all of the friendly neighborhood dogs, if your dog is interested in playing or socializing with others!

In Alexandra's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Alexandra's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.