Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences


Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alexandra can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Alexandra's Photos


3 Reviews
Pa Y.
Pa Y.
Mar 15, 2019

Alex is a good worker and caretaker. She know how to react when something is done wrong or good. She also take it to action and teach them what the dog is doing wrong. She love playing with them and running around as well as giving them their bath and making sure they are clean.

Alexandra H.
Andy M.
Andy M.
Mar 13, 2019

She loves dogs with all her heart. She always tries her best to cover any dog of their needs and always takes time out of her schedule to play with them and care for them as if they were her own dog.

Alexandra H.
Keng T.
Keng T.
Mar 12, 2019

As someone who knows little to nothing about dogs or cats, I would trust no one else to watch my pets if me and my fiancee one day got pets. My fiancee loves pets and I will no doubt have them one day and when it comes gnah will always be the first if we need someone to watch them.

Alexandra H.

About Alexandra

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Animals are my best friends.

Hello, my name is Alexandra H. My boyfriend and I have three loving dogs who are very obedient, smart, playful, and friendly. I have a lot of free time on my hands and I thought why not doing something more productive that I love with all the free time I have. I'd be more than happy to get the opportunity to help take care of your pets. They would get potty breaks every 2 hours ...

What Alexandra would like to know about your dog

I'd like to know everything about them, either if they are in heat or not. What is their favorite thing to do, what are their favorite toys. What is their favorite treats, I want to know how the owners would like them to be groomed and how many times through out the day. If certain days they'd like for me to give them a bath. What the dog's favorite food is. Just everything, every single detail I'd need to keep both pet and owner satisfied.

Additional Skills
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Alexandra's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Alexandra's Pets


Chihuahua and German Shepherd Dog
1 year, 11 mo. old, 15 lbs.


Alaskan Husky
9 months old, 20 lbs.


1 year, 3 mo. old, 3 lbs.

When Alexandra watches your pet

We will go around the block or go to a park. We'll be playing fetch, tug a war, and anything else that the dog would prefer playing.

In Alexandra's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Alexandra's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.