Alexandra H.

Alexandra H.

Northeast El Paso, El Paso

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alexandra can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

33
repeat clients
54 Reviews

Kate R.
Kate R.
May 28, 2018
Verified Stay

She was amazing! Very easy to work with and my pups were clearly taken care of and had a great time. I got daily updates and pictures. I’ll definitely be booking with her again.

Alexandra H.
Alexandra H.
Michelle E.
Michelle E.
May 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Alex is THE BEST! I had used her once before for dog sitting/boarding and she was amazing! I had to go out of town semi-last minute and I was able to book her again! My dog loves being at her house and playing with her other dogs. I love the communication and updates that Alex provides! HIGHLY RECCOMEND! :)

Alexandra H.
Alexandra H.
Michelle E.
Michelle E.
May 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Alex is the BEST, hands down! I needed a place for my dog to stay for almost three week while I was out of town and he LOVED staying at Alex's house (so much so, he didn't want to leave!). Alex is so sweet and sent me several updates/pictures each day. It was great having that contact and knowing that my dog was having a blast! I HIGHLY recommend her!

Alexandra H.
Alexandra H.

About Alexandra

7
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Alex and Cody El Paso Pet Sitting

**About me**
Hi y'all! My name is Alex and my husband is Cody. We LOVE dogs! Have two of our own. All have been rescued or taken out of bad homes or situations to come live with us. I am a homemaker and my husband is in the army, therefor I will be home at all times to care for any and all pets who come through.

**About my home/services**
Our home is approximately ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Alexandra's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Alexandra's Pets

Scout

Dachshund
2 years, 7 mo. old, 10 lbs.

Bishop

Great Dane
2 years, 9 mo. old, 90 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.