Alexandra G.

Aiea, Aiea, HI

(2)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$10
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alexandra can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Julia B.
Julia B.
Jan 10, 2019
Verified Stay

Alex was awesome! She took our Duke on super last-minute over the holidays when our sitter fell through, and was so understanding and flexible. She picked him up; and when Duke's stay ended she waited up for us until after midnight for our flight to get in so we could come pick him up! Duke really seemed to enjoy his time with her and she was very communicative. She took great care of him- any ...

Alexandra G.
Alexandra G.
Jose A.
Jose A.
Sep 24, 2017

Alex and I have known each for 3 years and she has such a big heart for animals. I highly recommend her as a caregiver. She’ll have the ability to provide a good home and excellent care to the doggos.

Alexandra G.
Alexandra G.

About Alexandra

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Your Dog or Cats new BFF!

Hi I'm Alexandra!

Super dog/cat lover! I'm 23, and I’m the military (Navy) and attending college as a part time student at Arizona State University. I work 4 days on working and 4 days off :) I also work with animals through the Oahu SPCA (where I volunteer) and have gotten training through the Hawaiian Humane Society. I love being around animals, so let me be your dogs/cats new best friend!

I've had ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Alexandra's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Alexandra watches your pet

In Alexandra's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours

Alexandra's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.