Alexandra G.

Alexandra G.

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Alexandra

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

PhD student with fenced yard

I’m a PhD student and musician. I don’t attend in person classes and my schedule is very flexible. I love dogs and am very patient and easy to get along with. I do have two dogs of my own, one is very friendly, the other can be a bit more guarded but with 2200 sqft to myself, I am confident in my ability to keep my dogs separate from client’s dogs. I ...

What Alexandra would like to know about your dog

I am a shiba inu enthusiast and am familiar with some of their unique traits. However, I’m comfortable with all breeds. I’ve owned and cared for dogs large and small. I’d like to know what your dogs favorite activities and treats are before the stay as well as anything I should be aware of to make your dog feel at home.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Alexandra watches your pet

I’m happy to take your dog to dog parks or stick with areas you’re comfortable with. If your dog is accustomed to running on a leash, I run daily and am happy to run with your dog.

Alexandra's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.