Alexandra G.

Alexandra G.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$29
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alexandra can host 1 dog per night.
Alexandra can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Alexandra

13
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I'd love to meet your dog!

Hi, I'm Alexandra! I'm a huge dog lover and have had over 13 years of experience with caring for all sorts of pups! As a college student, I have a flexible schedule and am available most days of the week.

While I haven't had much experience grooming or training dogs, I've had a lot of experience playing, walking, and hanging out with them! Spending time outdoors and exploring the city is something I love, but ...

What Alexandra would like to know about your dog

Does your dog do well with other dogs?
Does your dog have any medication or allergies I should be aware of?
Is there anything that scares your dog or makes them anxious? How can I help your dog if something were to make them anxious?
Does your dog have a favorite treat or toy?
Does your dog have any favorite places to go?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Alexandra's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Alexandra's Pets

Portobella

14 years, 2 mo. old, 24 lbs.

When Alexandra watches your pet

I live really close to a beautiful park, I'd be happy to walk there each day. There's a heap of neat things for dogs to sniff!

Also, I live really close to my local neighborhood dog park, so we could go there each day too!

In Alexandra's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Alexandra's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.