Alexandra F.

Alexandra F.

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

11
repeat clients
16 Reviews

James C.
James C.
Nov 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Alexandra was very easy to work with, and was able to accommodate our reservation at the last minute! I would definitely recommend her to pup parents in the area, very professional!

Alexandra F.
Alexandra F.
Michelle J.
Michelle J.
Nov 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Alex did a wonderful job taking care of our animals while we were away. We will definitely book with her again!

Alexandra F.
Alexandra F.
William S.
William S.
Oct 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Alexandra is excellent. So good with my dog!

Alexandra F.
Alexandra F.

About Alexandra

4
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Photo taking fur-momma!

***SPECIAL!!! For house sitting bookings of 3+ days in a row, I will put together a small photo album of your pet(s) while you're away for your family to enjoy when you get home! Good through the end of the 2018 year!***

Hello! My name is Alexandra. I'm married and have two fur babies - one cat and one pup. Our pup has a grade 5/6 heart murmur and requires special care. I'm used ...

What Alexandra would like to know about your dog

I'd like to know if the dog has any special needs, who the main veterinarian is, and any medical conditions the dog may have. It would also be important to discuss any special requests the owner might have. At this time, I do not have any breed preferences.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

When Alexandra watches your pet

We have a large apartment complex that contains its own fenced in dog park. If I drop by your place, we'll make do with whatever is in the area. I have plenty of toys that I can bring with me, not to mention a heavy duty harness and leash. I love to take walks, play fetch with pups, and get some outdoor exercise.

Alexandra's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.