Alexandra E.

Alexandra E.

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
66%
Response Time
About a day

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews
Amber J.
Amber J.
Aug 10, 2017

Alex is a loving and caring individual both for people and for pets. She loves dogs!! We used to volunteer together at a local no kill shelter, and she cat sat for me in the past. She is a lover of all animals and I would trust her with any of my pets. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a friendly, caring, trustworthy individual for their pet's needs. she will not let you ...

Alexandra E.
Alexandra E.
Aubrey K.
Aubrey K.
Aug 10, 2017

Alex house and dog sat for our family for the last 10 years. She loves dogs-and treats them like kids or her children. She is fun and good with dogs, and enjoys walking them. She is also great at just sitting in the home with them while the owner is gone. She stayed several times at our house with our Great Dane. She always took good care of him and the house while we were ...

Alexandra E.
Alexandra E.
Josh D.
Josh D.
Aug 10, 2017

Alex was one of the best people we ever had to watch our chocolate lab, Henry. We never had a problem and always came back to a happy and tired dog! If you're looking for someone to take care of your pet as well as you do, or better, please call Alex!

Alexandra E.
Alexandra E.

About Alexandra

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Energetic dog lover ready to play

I grew up with dogs (German Shepherds, Boxers, and bulldogs). I've taken care of Bulldogs, Labs, Poodles, and Great Danes. I've grown up dog sitting and walking dogs for family, friends, and neighbors. I've stayed overnight with the dogs as well. I understand how hard it is to leave your dog(s) and the importance of leaving them with someone who will love and care for them as much as you do when you are ...

What Alexandra would like to know about your dog

What I would like to know is your dogs temperament, if house trained, specific dietary needs and specific training style or calls.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

When Alexandra watches your pet

I am new to Missouri having just moved here from California so I'd love to explore the local trails, neighborhoods, and dog parks. Fetch, frisbee, or a jog with your dog would be some activities I'd do with your dog.

Alexandra's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.