Alexandra D.

Alexandra D.

Dog Boarding

$20
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alexandra can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

About Alexandra

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Home full time! Constant care

Your pet will enjoy all day play with other friendly dogs and children ! I have 10 years experience in behavioral and obedience training . I am comfortable around all breeds of dogs and will treat them as my own . I am currently a stay at home mom homeschooling my son . I am available weekdays and weekends as well as holidays . I am comfortable watching high energy dogs as well as puppies , I do let dogs on ...

What Alexandra would like to know about your dog

Is your dog spayed / neutered and are they dog / kid friendly

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR

About Alexandra's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Alexandra's Pets

Wiley

Maltese
8 months old, 6 lbs.

TT

American Bully
3 years, 7 mo. old, 35 lbs.

Duchess

Cat
7 years, 1 mo. old, 13 lbs.

When Alexandra watches your pet

I have a safe fenced yard where the dogs can play and a nice neighborhood to go on walks . There will be lots of toys for your pup to play with as well !

In Alexandra's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Alexandra's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.