Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$27
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alexandra can host 1 dog per night.
Alexandra can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
10 Reviews

Suzanne G.
Suzanne G.
Oct 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Very good first walk. Pups took to Alexandra quickly.

Alexandra D.
Alexandra D.
Lea J.
Lea J.
Aug 24, 2017
Verified Stay

Allie watched our greyhound and two cats while we were gone over a long weekend in our home and we were very pleased with her care! Our greyhound is high anxiety and comes with a lot of "instructions". Allie was understanding of her needs, administered her medication and when we got home, everyone was very happy. I would recommend her as a pet sitter.

Alexandra D.
Alexandra D.
Hope H.
Hope H.
Aug 20, 2017
Verified Stay

Ali stayed with our two dogs while we were on vacation. One of our dogs is a little stand-offish when he first meets people. Ali came over before we left and met them. He liked her immediately. She sent us lots of pictures of the dogs sitting with her and playing in the backyard. It gave us peace of mind to know they were happy. During our vacation, we had a change of plans and ...

Alexandra D.
Alexandra D.

About Alexandra

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog lover

I have grown up with dogs my entire life. Every since I was a little girl, I have been surrounded with the love of animals. I have been taking care of dogs for over 5 years. Dog sitting/ House sitting for friends and family. Weather it be long vacations or short walks, I have always been trusted with their houses, keys and animals. I am extremely responsible and reliable. I strongly believe dogs are mans ...

What Alexandra would like to know about your dog

Before dog sitting, I would like to know what your dog enjoys to do. Their energy level and age. I like all dogs, any breed, age or size!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Alexandra's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Alexandra's Pets

Maggie

Labrador Retriever
11 years, 3 mo. old, 70 lbs.

When Alexandra watches your pet

Depending on the preference of your dog, I would love to walk around neighborhoods, run around lakes or play fetch.

In Alexandra's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Alexandra's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.