Dog Boarding

$22
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$10
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alexandra can host up to 8 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6
repeat clients
14 Reviews

Rob J.
Rob J.
December 2, 2017
Verified Stay

Great experience. Would recommend to anyone. Picture updates were awesome.

Alexandra C.
Alexandra C.
Tonia D.
Tonia D.
November 30, 2017
Verified Stay

Alexandra was fantastic with my 2 pups! I hate being away from them overnight (or at all) and it was great to know that they were safe and comfortable at home while I was away. Alexandra sent updates and pictures and it looked like everyone had a great time! It was was even better to find her right in my own neighborhood! :)

Alexandra C.
Alexandra C.
Sharon H.
Sharon H.
November 10, 2017
Verified Stay

Alexandra is so pleasant and accommodating. My little black dog was comfortable with her. She gave him time to get acquainted. He even took a treat from here. Thanks.

Alexandra C.
Thank you so much! Im so happy! Hope to see you both soon again :)
Alexandra C.

About Alexandra

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

We care as much as you do.

My husband Joe and I, live in a 2 story house. For now there are no small children in the home, I have a 10 yr old Husky (Kali) and a 6 yr old Shar Pei (Arena), both vaccinated, and very sweet. ** I do not have a fenced yard yet, but your babies will have lots of fun going for walks. I'll be playing with them and giving them a lot of love. If your ...

What Alexandra would like to know about your dog

Dog Sitting (over night) I will drive up to 25 miles for 1-3 nights up to 35 miles for bookings of 4 nights or more
30 min Drop-Ins and walks I will drive up to 10 miles

I love all breeds. I would like to know a few things (this are not deal breakers, is vital information so I can take care better of them):
Is your pet is vaccinated (vaccines up to date),
does your dog gets along with other dogs,
food/toy aggression (that way I can avoid it).
Has your 4 legged child been Potty trained?
Does your baby experience separation anxiety?
Any allergies, health conditions?
Vet information & emergency contact other than you. If there is an emergency where time is of the essence, there is one Veterinary Hospital 1-2 miles from my house.
food, bathroom and exercise routines
Is your pet neutered or in heat?
Any other information that I should know would be appreciated.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Alexandra's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Alexandra's Pets

Kali

Siberian Husky
10 years, 8 mo. old, 55 lbs.

Arena

Shar Pei
6 years, 1 mo. old, 55 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.