Alexandra C.

(6)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

Away
in your home

Drop-In Visits

$30
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alexandra can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Alexandra can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6 Reviews

William S.
William S.
Aug 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Wouldn’t recommend boarding to anyone I know. Tried to gouge me for more money because my plans had changed and was whining to me about how I inconvenienced her. There’s plenty of other great boarders out there, Alexandra is not one of them.

Alexandra C.
Alexandra C.
Amber B.
Amber B.
Aug 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Very accommodating. Her and her husband were very easy to communicate with. When I was running late bc of traffic accidents, they worked with me to meet and pickup Zoey so I could make my appointment on time. Additionally, her husband made sure that Zoey felt comfortable in their home the first time by separating their dogs for a while, setting her up with her blanket and dish. I got plenty of pics and updates ...

Alexandra C.
Alexandra C.
Skyler C.
Skyler C.
May 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Woodson had a great time. He got to go to the park and play with the other pups. I was updated with lots of pictures. I highly recommend the stay!

Alexandra C.
Alexandra C.

About Alexandra

13
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

My dog house is your dog house!

I love dogs!
I have a beautiful fur-baby myself and he has a long-term big sister who's parents are currently in Germany. They love to rough-house, and love new play-mates! Our activities include parks, mud-puddles, car rides, running, and lots of tug-of-war!
I was dual-military, and it was so difficult to leave my babies at home. I am very passionate about military fur-brats, and will work with your schedule and prices.
I have been around ...

What Alexandra would like to know about your dog

Your Fur-Baby MUST get along with other dogs!
I understand the usual dog-fights over toys and/or fights. I will refuse an aggressive dog. I can manage toy/food aggression but if you baby is aggressive towards people and other dogs I will not accept them.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Alexandra's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Alexandra's Pets

Comrade

Siberian Husky
1 year, 9 mo. old, 44 lbs.

Jubilee

Golden Retriever and Siberian Husky
2 years, 9 mo. old, 45 lbs.

When Alexandra watches your pet

During a stay at the Casallo Dog House the fur-babies will enjoy plenty of play-time! I will only have my calendar open for the days that I will be home all day. I hate leaving my fur-babies at home, won't do that to your babies either! My babies play non-stop! They love to dig, run around and roll around all day! Your fur-babies will join in on the fun of daily walks, plenty of toys to share, ball time, butt scratches, car rides and doggie parks! Our favorite is jumping in the truck, go on a drive to Stapleton dog park and rough it out in the sand! Bathes of course will be provided when we get back home!

In Alexandra's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Alexandra's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.