Response Rate: 66%
Response Time: Around an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alexandra can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Alexandra can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Alexandra's Photos


1 Review
Evan R.
Evan R.
Jul 20, 2015

Whatever job Alex has to do, she does it responsibly and does a great job of it. She's also really into dogs and knows a lot of things about them regarding what's safe for them and what isn't so she can easily be trusted to be a dogsitter. I see one of her dogs a lot and he is well behaved and awesome to have around so anybody's dogs would be in good hands around ...

Alexandra C.

About Alexandra

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Must love dogs! Well, I do!

I have two dogs at my home now. I have a male 6 year old Shih Tzu and a female 3 year old English mastiff, both are very friendly. They are house trained and are very good with other dogs. I trust both near the children in my home, they are loving and friendly with my 2 year old son and my 7 year old nephew. I absolutely love dogs, they are truly mans best ...

What Alexandra would like to know about your dog

Dogs can just cheer you up on the spot. They sense when you need someone that's why I love them. I'm OK with leaving dogs in the house while I'm gone at work or running errands as long as they are house trained. If they're not that's OK too, I can put them in crates or leave them out in the back with my mastiff she'll do her best to make them feel at home. Just please let me know in advance.

About Alexandra's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Alexandra's Pets


Shih Tzu
8 years, 11 months old, 9 lbs.


English Mastiff
6 years, 7 months old, 150 lbs.

When Alexandra watches your pet

Their special needs or wants. Friendly towards children and other dogs. House trained.

In Alexandra's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Alexandra's Neighborhood

Alexandra's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.