Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$32
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alexandra can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Alexandra can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
12 Reviews

Kristina H.
Kristina H.
Nov 12, 2018
Verified Stay

So grateful to find Ali on Rover. She took good care of all of our fur babies !

Alexandra B.
Alexandra B.
Shaikha A.
Shaikha A.
Aug 6, 2018
Verified Stay

She’s the best pet sitter I’ve ever met. My overly shy cat who used be scared of people loves her from the first visit she made. She sent me photos and videos of my cats on every visits. You can have a peaceful trip when you she is there for your furry family. Thank you Ally ♥️

Alexandra B.
Alexandra B.
Shari K.
Shari K.
Jun 24, 2018
Verified Stay

My dogs were happy and playful when I got home. This tells me Alli did a wonderful job taking care of my girls while I was away. No kennels for my dogs. A Siberian Husky (12) and a Gordon Setter (6), each 70+ lbs, are so much better left at home to run and play in the yard.
Since Alli works in a vet clinic and has a passion for pets, I felt good leaving ...

Alexandra B.
Milo and Jordan were such a pleasure to visit every day - I sincerely miss them! Thank you for the lovely ...
Alexandra B.

About Alexandra

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Vet Tech for your companion!

My name is Alexandra,, but please call me Alli! I am a 24 year old veterinary technician in training, living in Fort Pierce.
Currently, I work full-time at an animal hospital in West Palm. I have worked in dog care facilities from January 2015 to present. I am very conscientious of all animals' wellbeing, safety, and overall happiness. I would be happy to walk, feed, bathe, give medication to, etc. while pet-sitting your animal.
I ...

What Alexandra would like to know about your dog

I do not have breed preferences. I would like, or need, to know:
1. feeding amount and times
2. medications, if necessary
3. any other routines!
Also, does your dog like to get some exercise, or do they need to be less active?
Do I need to take any precautions upon meeting your dog or entering your home?
Any other necessary questions are sure to come up.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Alexandra's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Alexandra's Pets

Teddy

Labrador Retriever and PitBull Mix
6 years, 2 mo. old, 80 lbs.

Oliver

Dalmatian
12 years, 7 mo. old, 66 lbs.

When Alexandra watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
Large backyard and additional yard with pool deck - will only be occupied by pets with my supervision

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
Bring their crate or pillow bed! I have plenty of towels. I also have an 8-panel fence to block off rooms of the house. I want your pet to feel like they are home.

In Alexandra's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Alexandra's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.