Alexandra B.

Alexandra B.

Dog Boarding

$100
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$50
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alexandra can host 1 dog per night.
Alexandra can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Victoria L.
Victoria L.
May 16, 2018

I have known Ali for many years. She is extremely loving, caring and dependable. She has always had dogs and cats of her own and treats them like people. I know she will take whatever time is necessary to insure that the pets she cares for are happy and secure. If she ever thinks something is wrong or the pet might be I'll, she will do whatever is necessary to remedy the situation. I can ...

Alexandra B.
Alexandra B.

About Alexandra

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • ADLA Donor

I love big dogs and rescues!

I have worked with horses and dogs since the age of ten. I rode as a child and took care of senior horses at summer camps. I love equine therapy and getting to know the animals I care for on a deeper level. Understanding dogs and the behaviors of animals has helped me with my own communication problems as an adult.
I worked as a professional bather at Petsmart in Gainesville, Georgia, and my family ...

What Alexandra would like to know about your dog

I have no preference, but I love big dogs!
Now offering Grooming services with #WAHL a travel grooming set! (PetSmart Groomer's Assistant Certified)
I also am a trainer!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Alexandra's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Alexandra's Pets

Bumble

Golden Retriever
3 years, 7 mo. old, 90 lbs.

When Alexandra watches your pet

Around Buckhead, Piedmont Park, Midtown, and Ponce de Leon in Atlanta Georgia. I love dog parks, and my building has access to many public spaces only a few blocks away.

In Alexandra's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Alexandra's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.