Alexandra B.

Alexandra B.

Dog Boarding

$59
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$39
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alexandra can host 1 dog per night.
Alexandra can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
21 Reviews

Amber C.
Amber C.
May 10, 2017
Verified Stay

Our dog, Argyle, had such a great time at Alexandra's! Throughout his stay, she sent regular photos of him out on walks and playing with toys and other dogs, and it was nice to know he was in such good hands. We highly recommend her and will definitely be using her again!

Alexandra B.
Alexandra B.
Daniel S.
Daniel S.
May 4, 2017
Verified Stay

Alexandra was such a pleasure to work with and Sally absolutely loves her. Highly recommend her to anyone looking for someone trustworthy and reliable for their dog!

Alexandra B.
Alexandra B.
Kyle F.
Kyle F.
May 3, 2017
Verified Stay

Alexandra was great! When I picked Vino up he was so happy and she kept me updated the whole time Vino was with her by sending pictures. I now have a bunch of great photos of Vino and someone I trust to take care of my baby. I will definitely be returning to Alexandra when I need someone to take care of Vino again!

Alexandra B.
Alexandra B.

About Alexandra

25
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Dream Vacay Much love & Attention

!!HOSTING ONLY FEMALE DOGS AT THE MOMENT!!

EXCLUSIVE STAY/WALK
only host/walk one dog in addition to my own.

I am Alexandra, 31 working from home and love to have furry company. I am taking my dog out at least 4 times a day and play with her all day long. I always take care of my friends dogs when they travel and feel like they started travelling more sine I do that. I ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Alexandra's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Alexandra's Pets

Bonnie

Miniature Pinscher
9 years, 1 mo. old, 10 lbs.

E

Doberman Pinscher
2 years old, 60 lbs.

When Alexandra watches your pet

In Alexandra's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Alexandra's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.