Alexandra A.

Alexandra A.

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Elizabeth A.
Elizabeth A.
May 31, 2018

Alexandra is 18 years old and has been taking primary care of our Portuguese Water dog for the past 6 years, ever since he arrived as a 9 week old puppy. Prior to Chequers's arrival, Alexandra is already experienced in walkingThunder, the dog of our previous neighbour. Alexandra is firm but calm and loving with Chequers, and he responds with fondness and obedience. Alexandra is a member of her school's student government body, and I ...

Alexandra A.
Alexandra A.
Dogan A.
Dogan A.
May 30, 2018

Alexandra A has been walking our family dog named Chequers –a Portuguese water dog- and participating in his care since she was 14 years old.

Alexandra’s approach to caring focuses first and foremost on the safety, well-being and the proper discipline and Chequers has responded very well to it.

Alexandra is a polite and considerate person who gets along with people she has to work with or for, because she is considerate of their ...

Alexandra A.
Alexandra A.

About Alexandra

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Student on Summer break = free time

I am a dog enthusiast and have been since I was a young girl. I love caring and playing with dogs from small to big and have had 4 years of experience from taking care of my own dog.

I can run with your dog, walk your dog, play with your dog and much more. I have experience in simple grooming and can brush, clean, and dry your beloved furry friend. As I am a ...

What Alexandra would like to know about your dog

I would like to know the temperament of the dog that I will be sitting, if the dog has any medical conditions that I should be aware of, any rules that I must abide by and if there are any special tasks such as bathing.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

When Alexandra watches your pet

In my neighbourhood there are 2 dog parks that any dog will enjoy. Our walks will be filled with catch, runs, water breaks for the pups and socializing with other dogs.

Alexandra's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.