Alexandra A.

Northeast Dallas, Dallas

(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$17
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews

Martin C.
Martin C.
Oct 26, 2015

Alexandra (Ali) is one of the most reliable, selfless people I know.
I have had the pleasure of knowing her for several years and I am blessed, as a result. She is sweet, kind and honest. I trust her, fully with my beloved dogs as well as any of my most valued possessions. I would chose Ali over anyone I know, to care for my pets. My dogs actually whimper with happiness when she arrives ...

Alexandra A.
Alexandra A.
karen C.
karen C.
Oct 23, 2015

I ha e 4 dogs and we had Alexandra watch them. Not only did she come to our house and stay tbe entire time but she went above and beyond in taking care if them. My dogs are very spoiled and she not only played with with them quite often she let them dog pile on her to sleep! My dogs love her. Everytime she comes over they dont care that im leaving they cry ...

Alexandra A.
Alexandra A.
Brooke H.
Brooke H.
Jun 30, 2015
Verified Stay

Alexandra is great. She sent pictures and updates about my dogs. She checked in with me when she arrived and when she left. She stayed overnight at my house, and she laundered the linens and towels she used!!! Will definitely use her again.

Alexandra A.
Alexandra A.

About Alexandra

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Pal & caregiver for your sweet pup

I grew up with two dogs in my family and have always been able to relate and love on any dog I meet. I want to offer my care and passion for these special animals, to families who need a sitter they can feel comfortable and safe with. Dogs play a big part in my life and hold a special place in my heart. I am always excited to meet new canine friends, and hopefully ...

What Alexandra would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if they are rambunctious at all, or require special care like medication or have any quirky needs. I love all dogs, but am especially fond of labradors, beagles, and dachshunds.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Alexandra's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Alexandra's Pets

Chestnut

Labrador Retriever
16 years, 11 mo. old, 75 lbs.

Clare

Beagle
14 years, 11 mo. old, 35 lbs.

Nova Lea

Great Pyrenees and Labrador Retriever
1 year, 1 mo. old, 35 lbs.

When Alexandra watches your pet

Time I'll spend with your dog
As much time as you think necessary! I would typically visit two or three times a day to spend a couple hours walking, playing with, and feeding them, unless it is an overnight visit. In this case, I will stay the whole night.

Extra house-sitting services
Of course! I would be willing to keep your home tidy, get your mail, water plants, etc.

In Alexandra's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Alexandra's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.