Alexandra A.

Alexandra A.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alexandra can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Alexandra can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

7
repeat clients
19 Reviews

Loren C.
Loren C.
May 5, 2017
Verified Stay

Alexandra is great, she was able to take Dutch and Pepper with only a couple days notice when we unexpectedly had to go out of town. The dogs have stayed with her a couple times before and they always have a good time. Both dogs can be a little skiitish sometimes, but warmed right up to Alexandra. We have no problem leaving the two with her.

Alexandra A.
Alexandra A.
Jennifer C.
Jennifer C.
February 1, 2017
Verified Stay

Treated our babies like her own.

Alexandra A.
Alexandra A.
Maria Paz F.
Maria Paz F.
December 5, 2016
Verified Stay

Alexandra was great in caring for our little Saké. As usual she. Communicated regularly and sent pictures.

Alexandra A.
Alexandra A.

About Alexandra

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

I <3 Pets

I used to have 2 dogs when I was a child until I moved to Florida in 2006. I miss my pets even though I know they are in good hands with my family. I would love to take care of your pet and feel the joy and happiness pets constantly provide. I have been pet-siting my friend's cats and dogs since I got here and I love it. My job is most of the ...

What Alexandra would like to know about your dog

I would like to know what your pet loves and what he hates. Also, what is he/she trained for? Her/his energy levels, favorite toys, and how much attention needs in order to make sure your pets feels like home.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Alexandra's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Alexandra's Pets

AkiLa

Belgian Shepherd Dog (Malinois)
2 years, 1 mo. old, 35 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.