Alexander G.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alexander can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Alexander's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates
Alexander is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

2
repeat clients
12 Reviews

Brad D.
Brad D.
Feb 17, 2019
Verified Stay

I really like having Alex walk and take care of the dogs!

Alexander G.
Ryan P.
Ryan P.
Jan 17, 2019
Verified Stay

Alex was great. Very reachable and responsive to all communications. Loved getting pics of walking my dog too. This was my first time using Rover.com and will definitely use Alex again. Thanks for taking good care of Rocky for me.

Alexander G.
Matthew S.
Matthew S.
Nov 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Alex watched our dog Clara for one night and Clara raved about the stay. He was flexible on scheduling and sent photos. Will definitely hire him again!

Alexander G.

About Alexander

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Lord of Dogtown

Dogs have always been a part of my life. Taking care of the family dogs was one of the first chores that I learned while growing up, and frankly, it never felt like that much of a chore. Currently, I am a student on summer break looking for a fun way to pass the time. I am the kind of person that walks into a house party and spends all my time with the host's ...

What Alexander would like to know about your dog

How is your dog in the company of other dogs?
How are they with strangers?
Any rare history that I should be aware of?
What's his or her age?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Alexander's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Alexander's Pets

Radio

Boxer and PitBull Mix
10 years, 7 months old, 60 lbs.

When Alexander watches your pet

We can do dog parks, runs, bike rides, trails, hide and seek, fetch, keep away, treat or toy hiding. I am an extremely active person, so I can keep up with any dog.

In Alexander's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Alexander's Neighborhood

Alexander's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.