Alexa M.

(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$17
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$19
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alexa can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Alexa's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Alexa is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

3
repeat clients
3 Reviews

Lucas M.
Lucas M.
Jul 17, 2019
Verified Stay

Alexa is awesome!!! Our two dogs love her and she is always right on time, leaves a detailed description of her visit, and plenty of pictures. We’ve never used this app before and can’t help but feel that we completely lucked out with Alexa. We HIGHLY recommend her!!!

Alexa M.
Leslie R.
Leslie R.
Jul 8, 2019
Verified Stay

Alexa did a wonderful job with our pups and fish! She was very attentive and provided very detailed updates from each visit. We will definitely use Alexa again and highly recommend her to care for your pets!

Alexa M.
Debbie M.
Debbie M.
Jul 7, 2015

Alexa has taken care of all my pets for many years. Over the years she has cared for 2 Labs, 2 Shi-Tzu's, a Japanese chin, and a Spaniel mix. They love her. She takes care of them as if they were her own. She is very responsible and I can always depend on her.

Alexa M.

About Alexa

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Animal Lover with a huge backyard

My name is Alexa and I am 29 years old. I provide loving care for your pup(s) in your own home. I am a stay at home mom with a four year old girl, a 1 year old baby boy, and a 9 year old lab mix named Clyde. I grew up in a house full of pets. From hamsters, hermit crabs, fish, and many dogs, I know what it takes to have a happy ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Alexa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Alexa's Pets

Clyde

Border Collie, Labrador Retriever, and Rottweiler
9 years, 8 months old, 75 lbs.

When Alexa watches your pet

In Alexa's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Alexa's Neighborhood

Alexa's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.